512.837.6500
We're your one stop shop for all your party rental needs! We rent candelabras, tents, tables, chairs, linens, dishware, concession equipment, games, and much more! Come check us out!!!

Reviews

16 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Deciding that I needed to rent last minute Beautiful showroom as well. The ladies at the counter were such a pleasure to work with. Keep up the good work! You guys ROCK!!

Jun 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had a lot of things covered for our wedding already, but needed a dance floor for our outdoor wedding. We chose American Party Rental's "indoor/outdoor" self-setup dance floor, and it turned out really well. You have to provide your own subflooring for it, but we were okay since the ground was very level. A tarp underneath did the trick for us. We partied all night at our wedding!

Apr 29, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recently American Party Rental was gracious in working with us on a snag in our order. We had reserved turquoise table cloths for a brunch for 40 people, only to learn the carpet at the event venue was a teal color. It was going to clash...badly. Two days before we picked up our order you were willing to make a change so that we could use white table cloths instead. This was not an easy change, as the order had already been processed. It cost your employees effort and time but they helped us modify the order last minute. Great service! Thank you Val... Everything looked beautiful.

Aug 27, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for the wonderful delivery and set up of the chairs this past Sunday for Christ Church!  Your delivery person was wonderful and so easy to work with!

Apr 17, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They were amazing to work with! I was planning a party for my boyfriend but because I was on a budget, I decided to carry the tables/chairs in my prius. When we first saw what I had ordered and the car used to carry this, Rene(the guy who helped me) and I both knew it probably wouldn't happen. He were great though! He suggested taking 2 trips to make it work but we were able to fit all that equipment into the Prius. Thanks for all your help!

Mar 29, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We've used American Party Rental for a number of years now. They always provide the highest level of service and quality products. They are dependable and on-time, and we can count on them to "get it right." The staff is competent and friendly. We especially love working with Valerie, the store manager. The people who own and work for this company care about the community as well. They know their business and take good care of their customers. We highly recommend American Party Rental!

Mar 14, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If you ever have a need to rent tables & chairs or helium at the last minute, American Party Rental is the place to go. They have everything! I've worked throughout the years, with them.The ladies there are so outgoing! I'm always impressed with their showroom! Very creative, a great place to get ideas. I dealt with Irene. She's always happy to show you those fancy napkin folds, they have throughout the store. I always refer my friends & family to american party rental.

Aug 23, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My son was turning 2 and I wanted to have a huge party for him. Friends and family came and it was a blast. It would'nt have been successful without the help of Elise. She helped me plan it all from decorations all the way to the tables set up. Thanks to Elise and American Party Rental!

Aug 23, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Planning for my daughters quincenera so i went to american pary rental they got it all and such resonable prices.I really recomend the to anyone planning their next occasion!!!!O and ask for Elsie shes so sweet and very helpful,great customer service!!!Thank u american party rental for makin my dughters bday perfect!!!

Aug 25, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent service and continue to assist my group and other groups on campus with various rentals.

16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Hours of Operation

Closed Sunday

8:00 AM to 5:30 PM Monday

8:00 AM to 5:30 PM Tuesday

8:00 AM to 5:30 PM Wednesday

8:00 AM to 5:30 PM Thursday

8:00 AM to 5:30 PM Friday

8:00 AM to 3:00 PM Saturday